Our contact details

We are there for you: 

Dr.-Ing. Axel Meyer

Managing Director

Phone: +49 4152 13693 – 10

Mobile: +49 162 1072 790

E-Mail: meyer@riftec.de

Timo Hartmann

Sales

Phone: +49 4152 13693 – 32

Mobile: +49 152 5471 5987 

E-Mail: hartmann@riftec.de

Ulrike Augustin

Management Support

Phone: +49 4152 13693 – 20

E-Mail: augustin@riftec.de

Dipl.-Ing. Mario Kutzner

Quality Management & Welding Supervision

Phone: +49 4152 13693 – 23

E-Mail: kutzner@riftec.de

Kristina Epp

Internal Sales

Phone: +49 4152 13693 – 21

E-Mail: epp@riftec.de

Sonja Runkowski 

Marketing

Phone: +49 4152 13693 – 31

E-Mail: runkowski@riftec.de

RIFTEC GmbH

Mercatorstraße  65 b

21502 Geesthacht

Germany

 

P: +49 4152 13693 – 0

E-Mail: info@riftec.de