Contact

Franziska Schwarz-Beck

Sales

Phone: +49 4152 13693 – 32

Mobile: +49 152 5471 5987

E-Mail: schwarz-beck@riftec.de

Ulrike Augustin

Management Support

Phone: +49 4152 13693 – 20

E-Mail: augustin@riftec.de

Petra Haimerl

Quality Management

Phone: +49 (04152 13693 – 23

E-Mail: haimerl@riftec.de

Corinna Rohland M.A.

Marketing

Phone: +49 4152 13693 – 31

Mobile: +49 152 0347 7098

E-Mail: rohland@riftec.de

Dipl.-Ing. 
Alexander Frhr. von Strombeck

General Manager

Phone: +49 4152 13693 – 11

Mobile: +49 162 1072 791

E-Mail: strombeck@riftec.de

Dr.-Ing. Axel Meyer

General Manager

Phone: +49 4152 13693 – 10

Mobile: +49 162 107 27 90

E-Mail: meyer@riftec.de

RIFTEC GmbH

Mercatorstraße  65 b

21502 Geesthacht

 

P: +49 4152 13693 – 0

E-Mail: info@riftec.de