WIR SCHWEIsseN
ALUMINIUM!

Ansprechpartner

Franziska Schwarz-Beck

Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 4152 13693 – 32

Mobil: +49 152 5471 5987

E-Mail: schwarz-beck@riftec.de

Ulrike Augustin

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 4152 13693 – 20

E-Mail: augustin@riftec.de

Petra Haimerl

Qualitätsmanagement

Telefon: +49 4152 13693 – 23

E-Mail: haimerl@riftec.de

Corinna Rohland M.A.

Marketing & Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 4152 13693 – 31

Mobil: +49  152 0347 7098

E-Mail: rohland@riftec.de

Dipl.-Ing. 
Alexander Frhr. von Strombeck

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49  4152 13693 – 11

Mobil: +49 162 1072 791

E-Mail: strombeck@riftec.de

Dr.-Ing. Axel Meyer

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49  4152 13693 – 10

Mobil: +49 162 107 27 90

E-Mail: meyer@riftec.de

RIFTEC GmbH

Mercatorstraße  65 b

21502 Geesthacht

 

Tel.: +49 4152 13693 - 0

E-Mail: info@riftec.de